Department of Instrumentation

Departmental Student Council

2018-19

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in Council
1.	Chitra Sharma	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	President
2.	Vani Jain	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Vice-President
3.	Akansha Srivastava	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Sajia	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	Joint Cultural Sec.
5.	Roopa	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Treasurer

Class Representative			
S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	
1.	Manvi Varshney	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	
2.	Laxmi	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	
3.	Smenta	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1 st Year	